Skład osobowy Pracowni Teledetekcji Morza

Mirosław Darecki Mirosław Darecki, dr hab.
kierownik pracowni
e-mail: darecki@iopan.gda.pl
Sławomir Sagan Sławomir Sagan, dr hab.
e-mail: sagan@iopan.gda.pl 
Piotr Kowalczuk Piotr Kowalczuk, dr hab.
e-mail: piotr@iopan.gda.pl
Maciej Sokólski Maciej Sokólski, mgr inż.
e-mail: sokol@iopan.gda.pl
Monika Zablocka Monika Zabłocka, dr
e-mail: monika_z@iopan.gda.pl 
Tomasz Krawczyk Tomasz Krawczyk, mgr
e-mail: tkrawczyk@iopan.gda.pl 
 Marta Konik, mgr
doktorantka
e-mail: mk@iopan.gda.pl 
 Karolina Borzycka, mgr
e-mail: borzycka@iopan.gda.pl 
 Anna Raczkowska, mgr
doktorantka
e-mail: araczkowska@iopan.gda.pl 
 Katarzyna Dragańska-Deja, mgr
doktorantka
e-mail: katarzyna@iopan.gda.pl 
back



This page was accessed  Counter  times since January 17 1997.