The Staff of the Remote Sensing Laboratory

Mirosław Darecki Mirosław Darecki, Assoc. Prof.
head of the laboratory
e-mail: darecki@iopan.gda.pl
Sławomir Sagan Sławomir Sagan, Assoc. Prof.
e-mail: sagan@iopan.gda.pl 
Piotr Kowalczuk Piotr Kowalczuk, Assoc. Prof.
e-mail: piotr@iopan.gda.pl
Maciej Sokólski Maciej Sokólski, M.Sc. Eng.
e-mail: sokol@iopan.gda.pl
Monika Zablocka Monika Zabłocka,PhD
e-mail: monika_z@iopan.gda.pl 
Tomasz Krawczyk Tomasz Krawczyk, M.Sc.
e-mail: tkrawczyk@iopan.gda.pl 
 Marta Konik, M.Sc.
PhD student
e-mail: mk@iopan.gda.pl 
 Karolina Borzycka, M.Sc.
e-mail: borzycka@iopan.gda.pl 
 Anna Raczkowska, M.Sc.
PhD student
e-mail: araczkowska@iopan.gda.pl 
 Katarzyna DragaƄska-Deja, M.Sc.
PhD student
e-mail: katarzyna@iopan.gda.pl 
back



This page was accessed  Counter  times since January 17 1997.