The Staff

 Assoc. Prof. Tomasz Petelski      
head of the laboratory
email: petelski@iopan.gda.pl
 Prof. Jacek Piskozub
email: piskozub@iopan.gda.pl
 Assoc. Prof. Tymon Zieliński
email: tymon@iopan.gda.pl
 Dr. Violetta Drozdowska
email: drozd@iopan.gda.pl
 Dr. Przemysław Makuch
email: makuch@iopan.gda.pl
 M. Sc. Dorota Gutowska
email: gdorota@iopan.gda.pl
 M. Sc. Piotr Markuszewski
(Ph.D. student)
email: pmarkusz@iopan.gda.pl
 M. Sc. Paulina Pakszys
(Ph.D. student)
email: pakszys@iopan.gda.pl
 M. Sc. Iwona Wróbel
(Ph.D. student)
email: iwrobel@iopan.gda.pl

back